Våre Ansatte

Ronny Dahlstrom

Ronny Dahlstrøm

Daglig Leder
Mobil: 922 40 228
Epost: ronny.​@havas.no
Christian A olsen

Christian A. Olsen

Faglig ansvarlig
Mobil: 481 47 982
Epost:​ christian@havas.no
Monica Dahlstrom

Monica Dahlstrøm

Personalansvarlig
HR avdelingen
Mobil: 907 46 030
Epost:​ monica@havas.no
Hilde Iren Reksten Stigedal

​Hilde Iren Reksten Stigedal

HR & Kundekonsulent
HR avdelingen
Mobil: ​992 33 692
Epost: ​hilde@havas.no
Line Forsang

Line Forsang

HR & Kundekonsulent ​​​Rådgiveravdelingen​​​
Mobil: ​924 10 564
Epost: ​line@havas.no
Ingvild Ronneberg

Ingvild Rønneberg

BPA Rådgiver
Mobil: 962 00 089
Epost: ingvild@havas.no
Adrian Iversen

Adrian Iversen

BPA Rådgiver
Mobil: 930 08 163
Epost: adrian@havas.no
Ann-Gunn Knudsen

Anne-Gunn Knudsen

HMS-ansvarlig
Mobil: 452 22 2 88
Epost: hav@havas.no