Administrasjonen - Hovedkontor

IMG_6599

Ronny Dahlstrøm

Daglig Leder
Mobil: 45 22 22 88
Epost: ronny​@havas.no
IMG_6552

Christian A. Olsen

Regionsleder Norge
Mobil: 45 22 22 88
Epost:​ christian@havas.no
monica 2

Monica Dahlstrøm

HR & Administrasjon
HR avdelingen
Mobil: 45 22 22 88
Epost:​ monica@havas.no
rolf 2

Rolf Sagen

Regnskapsansvarlig
Økonomi avdelingen
Mobil: 45 22 22 88
Epost:​ rolf@havas.no
Hilde 2

​Hilde Iren Reksten Stigedal

HR & Personalansvarlig
HR avdelingen
Mobil: ​45 22 22 88
Epost: ​hilde@havas.no
Jenny 2

Jenny Bjørlien Raknerud

BPA Rådgiver
Rådgiveravdelingen
Mobil: 45 22 22 88
Epost: ​jenny@havas.no
Siril 2

Siril Elgaaen

BPA Rådgiver
Rådgiveravdelingen
Mobil: 45 22 22 88
Epost: ​siril@havas.no
adrian 2

Adrian Iversen

BPA Rådgiver
Rådgiveravdelingen
Mobil: 45 22 22 88
Epost: adrian@havas.no
IMG_6894 2333

Mina Wevling Matre

BPA Rådgiver
Rådgiveravdelingen
Mobil: 45 22 22 88
Epost: mina@havas.no
default-female

Anne-Gunn Knudsen

Konsulent
Helsetjenester
Mobil: 45 22 22 88
Epost: hav@havas.no
profilbilde

Per Jon Faldalen

Konsulent
Hjelpemidler
Mobil: 45 22 22 88
Epost: hav@havas.no

Administrasjonen - Trondheim

profilbilde

Oscar Ihlen Ekelund

BPA Rådgiver
Rådgiveravdelingen
Mobil: 45 22 22 88
Epost: oscar@havas.no
Andrine 2

Andrine Lodgaard

BPA Rådgiver
Rådgiveravdelingen
Mobil: 45 22 22 88
Epost: andrine@havas.no